Bonding and bickering occur when seven self-proclaimed "bad girls" share a house in this reality collection from the executive producers of "The actual World."

You are watching: Watch bgc season 16 episode 3

Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Season 8 Season 9 Season 10 Season 11 Season 12 Season 13 Season 14 Season 15 Season 16 Season 17

Episode 1


Tue, Sep 20, 2016 60 mins

The "bad girls" arrive in Los Angeles in the Season 16 opener. Back they"re quick to bond, two ladies are quickly targeted because that prompt eviction.

Episode 2


Tue, Sep 27, 2016 60 mins

Kailie continues to be Tabatha and also Kaila"s target, however the aftermath are steep when the duo escalate your actions. Meanwhile, Zee won"t go under without a fight once the corridor Gang Gang females take target on her.

Episode 3


Tue, Oct 4, 2016 60 mins

The first replacement arrives. Also, Elliadria and also Kaila"s friendship begins to shatter, and Kailie and Zee desperately try to repair their fractured relationships through the various other ladies.

Episode 4

Gang gang #Gone

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 60 mins

Zee is targeted for take down by half of the corridor Gang Gang, but the heat"s on as soon as Elliadria and also Kaila space at odds. Also, Brynesha gets an opportunity to occupational with a remarkable Los Angeles producer.

Episode 5


Tue, Oct 25, 2016 60 mins

brand-new gal pals Stephanie, Zee and Kailie connect, however they proceed to clash through the various other clique. Meanwhile, Adryan it s okay an possibility to occupational on her career.

Episode 6

Welcome come #Kandyland

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 60 mins

The ladies" survival an abilities are put to the test, after which newcomer Kandyce duels v an OG. Meanwhile, Zee make the efforts to do amends v her roomies, only to establish she can be at peace with herself there is no anyone"s approval.

Episode 7


Tue, Nov 8, 2016 60 mins

television series are pushed aside when the ladies" finest friends pay a visit. Also, Zee seeks personal growth as Kaila and also Kandyce take it the gloves off and also have a fight royal.

Episode 8


Tue, Nov 15, 2016 60 mins

Brynesha in ~ last offers in come Kandyce"s advances after a prolonged cat-and-mouse game. Also, two newbies join the house, and also an OG provides an unforeseen departure.

Episode 9


Tue, Nov 22, 2016 60 mins

A showdown ensues as soon as Brynesha doesn"t reciprocate Kandyce"s deepening affections. Meanwhile, Kabrina gets genuine with her roomies, and the whole crew basks in a spicy slumber party.

Episode 10


Tue, Nov 29, 2016 60 mins

One woman decides to leave as tension boils over in between Kandyce and Brynesha. Meanwhile, a comedy roast to add levity, and also the females go large for their final night. The Season 16 finale.

See more: How Do You Say Happy New Year In Hawaiian, Happy New Year, Hawaiian Style

Episode 11

Reunion component 1

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 60 mins

component 1 the 2. The cast members go back to Los Angeles because that a reunion, with Tanisha and Erica Mena overseeing events. Included: Rivals Kaila and Kandyce have actually a showdown, and time can"t heal wounds for Brynesha and Zee.

Episode 12

Reunion component 2

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 60 mins

Conclusion. Tanisha and Erica Mena return v the reunited ladies, who discover a lesson about crossing hosts. Also: Kailie confronts her tormentors, leading to an unforeseen twist.